,
downloadAvant Guards Newsavant guards logo
232 Varet Street Brooklyn, NY 11206 • Tel: 718-366-6565 Fax: 718-366-0010 • Email: info@avantguards.com
Request an Architectural CD
SIgn up for our monthly newsletter:
NAME EMAIL  
Engineering/Drafter Kevin kevin@avantguards.com
Estimating Sandra sandra@avantguards.com
Production Diana diana@avantguards.com
Office Barry barry@avantguards.com
Finishing Simon simon@avantguards.com
Sales Reps    
Southern California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii Scott Ciley scott@avantguards.com
Washington, Oregon, Idaho Kenneth Linderstrom ken@avantguards.com
Wisconsin, Illinois Bill Nagle bill@avantguards.com
Avant Guards Main: 718-366-6565  
Avant Guards Fax: 718-366-0010  
Email: info@avantguards.com  


Directions to Avant Guards Manufacturing:

Enter your starting address:


Please fill out the form below so that we may better serve you

*First Name

Comments


   
*Last Name
Company Name
Address
City, State Zip
*Phone
*Fax
*Email Address

Request an Architectural CD
Request Info
Contact Me
Request a Color Chart  

*Required Entry, send a message

 

home | profile | cad & specs | contact | request a catalog | options | levels
fixed slimline | top-hinge slimline | slimline | aluminum security | steel security
aluminum detention screen | steel detention screen | steel detention barrier | steel detention barrier door
wire mesh | expanded metal | bar guard

 

© copyright 2000-2009 Avant Guards, Ltd. © 2000-2009 JDT Technologies and MSteinberg Design